Last backup: Never
Your data is stored on this device. Export a backup before replacing or updating the app file.
This permanently removes your profile, games, sessions, practice, competitions, arsenal, centres and unsaved drafts from this browser. Your appearance preference stays.
Export a backup first if you want to restore your data later. Close other XtrikeW tabs before clearing data.